Participating Cities

    This page provides you with direct phone numbers to the cities in Orange County California that are participants of the Orange County Storm Water Program. Each link will open up a new browser window.

    Aliso Viejo: www.cityofalisoviejo.com
    (949) 425-3800

    Anaheim - City: www.anaheim.net
    (714) 765-5176

    Brea - City: www.ci.brea.ca.us
    (714) 990-7666

    Buena Park: www.buenapark.com
    (714) 562-3655

    Costa Mesa - City: www.ci.costa-mesa.ca.us
    (714) 754-5248

    Cypress - City: www.ci.cypress.ca.us
    (714) 229-6740

    Dana Point: www.danapoint.org
    (949) 248-3562

    Fountain Valley: www.fountainvalley.org
    (714) 593-4400 x347

    Fullerton: www.ci.fullerton.ca.us
    (714) 738-6853

    Garden Grove: www.ci.garden-grove.ca.us

    (714) 741-5375

    Huntington Beach: www.surfcity-hb.org
    (714) 536-5432

    Irvine - Environmental Programs: www.cityofirvine.us
    (949) 724-6315

    La Habra - City: www.lahabracity.com
    (562) 905-9792

    La Palma - City : www.cityoflapalma.org
    (714) 690-3310

    Laguna Beach - City: www.lagunabeachcity.net
    (949) 497-0390

    Laguna Hills - Official Website: www.ci.laguna-hills.ca.us
    (949) 707-2600

    Laguna Niguel: www.ci.laguna-niguel.ca.us
    (949) 362-4337

    Laguna Woods - City: www.lagunawoodscity.org
    (949) 452-0600

    Lake Forest - City Website: www.city-lakeforest.com
    (949) 461-3480

    Los Alamitos - City Website: www.ci.los-alamitos.ca.us
    (562) 431-3538 x301

    Mission Viejo - City: www.cityofmissionviejo.org
    (949) 470-3095

    Newport Beach - City: www.newportbeachca.gov
    (949) 644-3311

    Orange - Stormwater/NPDES Information: www.cityoforange.org
    (714) 744-5551

    Placentia - Storm Drain Program: www.placentia.org
    (714) 993-8131

    Rancho Santa Margarita: www.cityofrsm.org
    (949) 635-1800

    San Clemente - Environmental Programs: www.san-clemente.org
    (949) 361-6118

    San Juan Capistrano: www.sanjuancapistrano.org
    (949) 234-4413

    Santa Ana Public Works: www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us
    (714) 647-3380

    Seal Beach - City: www.ci.seal-beach.ca.us
    (562) 431-2527 x318

    Stanton - City: www.ci.stanton.ca.us
    (714) 379-9222 x204

    Tustin - City Website: www.tustinca.org
    (714) 573-3150

    Villa Park - City: www.villapark.org
    (714) 998-1500

    Westminster - City Website: www.ci.westminster.ca.us
    (714) 898-3311 x229

    Yorba Linda - Official Website: www.ci.yorba-linda.ca.us
    (714) 961-7170 x174