Holiday Schedule

    The OC Public Works facilities will be closed on the following Observed Holidays:

    Holiday 2016
    New Years Day Friday, January 1
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
    Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12
    President's Day Monday, February 15
    Memorial Day Monday, May 30
    Independence Day Monday, July 4
    Labor Day Monday, September 5
    Columbus Day Monday, October 10
    Veterans' Day Friday, November 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
    Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
    Christmas Monday, December 26

    * Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.

    Holiday 2015
    New Years Day Thursday, January 1
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19
    Lincoln's Birthday Thursday, February 12
    President's Day Monday, February 16
    Memorial Day Monday, May 25
    Independence Day Saturday, July 4
    Labor Day Monday, September 7
    Columbus Day Monday, October 12
    Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
    Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
    Christmas Friday, December 25
    * Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.